Aaron Winborn Award


The Aaron Winborn award is presented annually to an individual who demonstrates personal integrity, kindness, and above-and-beyond commitment to the Drupal community.
Previous winners of the award are:
2015: Cathy Theys - announcement
2016: Gábor Hojtsy - announcement
2017: Nikki Stevens - announcement
2018: Kevin Thull - announcement
2019: Leslie Glynn - announcement
In honor of long-time Drupal contributor Aaron Winborn (see his Community Spotlight), who lost his battle with Amyotrophic lateral sclerosis (ALS) (also referred to as Lou Gehrig's Disease in the US and Motor Neuron Disease in the UK) in early 2015, the Community Working Group, with the support of the Drupal Association, has established the Aaron Winborn Award. 

When & Where

Thursday, 16 July, 2020 - 17:00 to 17:15
Hopin Stage

If no timezone is set on your profile, time is displayed in UTC.
Update your profile's timezone